Adopt a Pet: PetSmart 9/9 & 9/23
Adopt a Purr: PetSmart 9/10 & 9/24

Meet Annie

More About Me...

White w/Black Pointer/Labrador Retriever Mix
Age: 2 years 9 months
House Trained: Yes
Good with Kids: Yes Over 6
Good with Cats: No
Good with Dogs: Yes

Hello! Mine name is Annie, and they are guessing that I am a Labrador Retriever/Pointer mix. I am about 2.5 old, and weigh about 55 lbs. My foster family says I'm the most chill, easiest going, sweetest girl they've fostered. And they say I'm a couch potato. I don't know what that is, but apparently I'm very good at it. I spend most of my days lounging around either on the couch, in a chair or in my crate. I really enjoy going for walks and car rides. I'm pretty fond of food too and will entertain you with the happy dog dinner dance at feeding time! I'm also crate trained and have not had any potty accidents in my foster home. I really don't like loud noises, especially thunder or fireworks, and loud voices can sometimes scare me as well. So I would do best in a home that is quiet and has a routine down. I don't mind children, but living with them might not be the best for me since I startle easily. I have been living with cats, but their sudden movements and my herding instincts don't always make the best match so I would prefer not to have to worry about them. There is a new foster puppy in my foster home, and I absolutely love playing with him! If you are looking for a super chill, easy going, sweet dog, look no further because I'm your gal! I promise to give you tail wags and nose nudges in return.